Our Committee


Chairperson: Carrie Jain
Vice Chairperson: Pauline Mc Clenaghan
Treasurer: Sinead Callan
Secretary: Mary Diamond

Members:  Philomena Melaugh, Nuala Doherty, Joan Noble, Karen Meehan, Aine Abbott, Phil Mahon, Grainne Mc Laughlin, Paula Barr, Elizabeth Mc Quaid 

The Management Committee of Derry Well Women is ultimately accountable for the activities of our organisation. They make the decisions on the overall purpose and direction of the organisation.

Facebook Posts

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) This endpoint requires the 'manage_pages' permission or the 'Page Public Content Access' feature. Refer to https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/login-permissions#manage-pages and https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review/feature#reference-PAGES_ACCESS for details.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.